MERP - RPA Approval (Step 1) List of Counties and Municipalites:

* Municipalities and/or counties that are listed more than once have applied for multiple projects

County	Municipality	RPA Status	Forrest	Petal
Adams -	Natchez	Approved	Franklin	Meadville
Adams	County	Approved	Franklin	Bude
Alcorn	County	Approved	George	County
Attala	County	Approved	Greene	County
Benton	County	Approved	Greene	McLain
Bolivar	County	Approved	Grenada	Grenada
Bolivar	Cleveland	Approved	Grenada	County
Bolivar	Rosedale	Approved	Hancock	Bay St. Louis
Bolivar	Shelby	Approved	Hancock	County
Calhoun	Bruce	Approved	Hancock	Diamondhead[b]
Calhoun	Vardaman	Approved	Hancock	Waveland
Calhoun	County	Approved	Harrison	County
Calhoun	Derma	Approved	Harrison	D'Iberville
Calhoun	Pittsboro	Approved	Harrison	Pass Christian
Carroll	Vaiden	Approved		
Carroll	County	Approved	Harrison	Biloxi
Carroll	Carrollton	Approved	Harrison	Long Beach
Chickasaw	Houston	Approved	Hinds	Clinton
Chickasaw	County	Approved	Hinds	County
Chickasaw	Woodland	Approved	Hinds	Edwards
Chickasaw	Okolona	Approved	Hinds	Raymond
Chickasaw	New Houlka	Approved	Hinds	County
Choctaw	County	Approved	Hinds	Terry
Choctaw	Ackerman	Approved	Hinds	Bolton
Claiborne	Port Gibson	Approved	Hinds	Byram[a]
Clarke	County	Approved	Hinds	Jackson
Clarke	Shubuta	Approved	Holmes	Tchula
Clarke	Pachuta	Approved	Holmes	Durant
Clarke	Enterprise	Approved	Holmes	Lexington
Clarke	Stonewall	Approved	Holmes	County
Clay	West Point	Approved	Humphreys	County
Clay	Clay County	Approved	Issaquena	County
Coahoma	Clay County	Approved	ltawamba	County
Coahoma	Lyon	Approved	ltawamba	Fulton
Copiah	Crystal Springs	Approved	ltawamba	Tremont
Copian Copiah	County	Approved	Jackson	County
Copian Copiah	Hazlehurst	Approved	Jackson	Moss Point
Incourt I Inconscious			Jackson	Gautier
Covington	County	Approved		and an order of the second
Covington	Collins	Approved	Jasper	County
DeSoto	Southaven	Approved	Jefferson	County
DeSoto	County	Approved	Jefferson Davis	County
DeSoto	Walls[c]	Approved	Jefferson Davis	Bassfield
DeSoto	Hernando	Approved	Jones	County
DeSoto	County	Approved	Jones	Ellisville
DeSoto	Olive Branch	Approved	Jones	Laurel
Forrest	County	Approved	Kemper	Scooba
	· ·		Kemper	County



Lafayette Lafayette Lamar	County Oxford	Approved	Pearl River	Picayune	Approv
Lamar	loxiora		Pearl River	County	Approv
	Duruic	Approved Approved	Perry	Perry County	Approv
	Purvis		Perry		
Lamar	Lumberton	Approved	Pike	New Augusta	Approv
Lamar	Sumrall	Approved		Pike County	Approv
Lamar	Hattiesburg	Approved	Pike	Magnolia	Approv
Lamar	County	Approved	Pike	McComb	Approv
Lauderdale	Meridian	Approved	Pike	Osyka	Approv
Lauderdale	County	Approved	Pontotoc	Pontotoc	Approv
Lawrence	County	Approved	Pontotoc	County	Approv
Lawrence	Silver Creek	Approved	Pontotoc	Thaxton	Approv
Leake	County	Approved	Prentiss	County	Approv
Leake	Carthage	Approved	Prentiss	Baldwyn	Approv
Leake	Walnut Grove	Approved	Quitman	Lambert	Approv
Lee	Guntown	Approved	Quitman	Crowder	Approv
Lee	County	Approved	Quitman	County	Approv
Lee	Tupelo	Approved	Quitman	Marks	Approv
Lee	Plantersville	Approved	Quitman	Sledge	Approv
Lee	Shannon	Approved	Quitman	Crenshaw	Approv
Leflore	County	Approved	Rankin	County	Approv
Lincoln	Wesson	Approved	Rankin	Richland	Approv
Lowndes	The second s		Rankin	Flowood	Approv
Madison	County Flora	Approved	Rankin	Pearl	Approv
		Approved		Pelahatchie	Approv
Madison	County	Approved	Rankin	a second comparison and an	
Madison	Canton	Approved	Rankin	Puckett	Approv
Marshall	County	Approved	Rankin	Brandon	Approv
Monroe	Amory	Approved	Scott	Forest	Approv
Monroe	County	Approved	Scott	County	Approv
Monroe	Nettleton	Approved	Scott	Sebastopol	Approv
Monroe	Smithville	Approved	Scott	Lake	Approv
Monroe	Gattman	Approved	Scott	Morton	Approv
Montgomery	County	Approved	Sharkey	Rolling Fork	Approv
Neshoba	County	Approved	Sharkey	Anguilla	Approv
Neshoba	Philadelphia	Approved	Sharkey	Cary	Approv
Newton	County	Approved	Sharkey	County	Approv
Newton	Hickory	Approved	Simpson	County	Approv
Noxubee	Macon	Approved	Simpson	D'Lo	Approv
Noxubee	County	Approved	Simpson	Magee	Approv
Noxubee	Brooksville	Approved	Smith	Raleigh	Approv
Noxubee	Shuqualak	Approved	Stone	County	Approv
Oktibbeha	County	Approved	Sunflower	Drew	Approv
Oktibbeha	Starkville	Approved	Sunflower	Ruleville	Approv
Oktibbeha	Sturgis	Approved	Sunflower	Indianola	Approv
			Sunflower	Inverness	Approv
Panola Danala	County	Approved			
Panola	Como	Approved	Sunflower	County	Approv
Panola	Sardis Batesville	Approved Approved	Sunflower Sunflower	Shaw Moorhead	Approv Approv



Sunflower	Sunflower	Approved
Tallahatchie		Approved
Tallahatchie	County Webb	
		Approved
Tallahatchie	Glendora	Approved
Tate	County	Approved
Tippah	County	Approved
Tippah	Blue Mountain	Approved
Tishomingo	County	Approved
Tunica	County	Approved
Union	County	Approved
Union	New Albany	Approved
Union	Blue Springs	Approved
Union	Myrtle	Approved
Walthall	County	Approved
Walthall	Tylertown	Approved
Warren	Vicksburg	Approved
Warren	County	Approved
Washington	Leland	Approved
Washington	County	Approved
Washington	Metcalfe	Approved
Wayne	County	Approved
Wayne	Waynesboro	Approved
Webster	Maben	Approved
Webster	Mathiston	Approved
Webster	County	Approved
Webster	Eupora	Approved
Wilkinson	County	Approved
Wilkinson	Woodville	Approved
Winston	County	Approved
Winston	Louisville	Approved
Yalobusha	County	Approved
Yalobusha	Coffeeville	Approved
Yazoo	Yazoo City	Approved
Yazoo	County	Approved



MERP - Project Approval (Step 2) List of Counties and Municipalites:

County	Municipality Name	Project Status
Adams	County	Approved
Alcorn	County	Approved
Attala	County	Approved
Calhoun	County	Approved
Calhoun	Derma	Approved
Chickasaw	County	Approved
Chickasaw	Houston	Approved
Clarke	County	Approved
Coahoma	County	Approved
Copiah	Hazlehurst	Approved
DeSoto	County	Approved
DeSoto	Olive Branch	Approved
DeSoto	Southaven	Approved
DeSoto	Walls[c]	Approved
Hancock	County	Approved
Harrison	County	Approved
Harrison	County	Approved
Harrison	County	Approved
Hinds	Clinton	Approved
Jefferson	County	Approved
Jones	Ellisville	Approved
Jones	County	Approved
Jones	Laurel	Approved
Lafayette	County	Approved
Lafayette	County	Approved
Lafayette	County	Approved
Lauderdale	Meridian	Approved
Leake	County	Approved
Lincoln	Wesson	Approved
Madison	County	Approved
Monroe	County	Approved
Monroe	Nettleton	Approved
Montgomery	County	Approved
Newton	County	Approved
Noxubee	Brooksville	Approved
Oktibbeha	County	Approved
Oktibbeha	Starkville	Approved

Pearl River	County	Approved
Pike	County	Approved
Prentiss	Baldwyn	Approved
Rankin	Flowood	Approved
Rankin	County	Approved
Scott	Lake	Approved
Scott	County	Approved
Scott	Sebastopol	Approved
Sharkey	Rolling Fork	Approved
Tallahatchie	County	Approved
Tate	County	Approved
Tippah	County	Approved
Tishomingo	County	Approved
Tunica	County	Approved
Union	Blue Springs	Approved
Union	New Albany	Approved
Union	County	Approved
Warren	Vicksburg	Approved
Wayne	Waynesboro	Approved
Wilkinson	County	Approved

