County	Municipality	RPA Status
Adams	Natchez	Approve
Adams	County	Approve
Alcorn	County	Approve
Attala	County	Approve
Benton	County	Approve
Bolivar	County	Approve
Bolivar	Cleveland	Approve
Bolivar	Rosedale	Approve
Calhoun	Bruce	Approve
Calhoun	Vardaman	Approve
Calhoun	County	Approve
Calhoun	Derma	Approve
Calhoun	Pittsboro	Approve
Carroll	Vaiden	Approve
Carroll	County	Approve
Carroll	Carrollton	Approve
Chickasaw	Houston	Approve
Chickasaw	County	Approve
Chickasaw	Woodland	Approve
Chickasaw	Okolona	Approve
Choctaw	County	Approve
Claiborne	Port Gibson	Approve
Claiborne	Port Gibson	Approve
Clarke	County	Approve
Clarke	Shubuta	Approve
Clay	West Point	Approve
Clay	Clay County	Approve
Coahoma	County	Approve
Copiah	Crystal Springs	Approve
Copiah	County	Approve
Copiah	Hazlehurst	Approve
Covington	County	Approve
Covington	Collins	Approve
DeSoto	Southaven	Approve
DeSoto	County	Approve
DeSoto	Walls[c]	Approve
DeSoto	Hernando	Approve
DeSoto	County	Approve
Forrest	County	Approve
Forrest	Petal	Approve



Franklin	Meadville	Approve
Franklin	Bude	Approve
George	County	Approve
Greene	County	Approve
Greene	McLain	Approve
Grenada	Grenada	Approve
Grenada	County	Approve
Hancock	Bay St. Louis	Approve
Hancock	County	Approve
Harrison	County	Approve
Harrison	D'Iberville	Approve
Harrison	Pass Christian	Approve
Hinds	Clinton	Approve
Hinds	Edwards	Approve
Hinds	Raymond	Approve
Hinds	County	Approve
Holmes	Tchula	Approve
Holmes	Durant	Approve
Holmes	Lexington	Approve
Humphreys	County	Approve
Itawamba	County	Approve
Itawamba	Fulton	Approve
Itawamba	Tremont	Approve
Jackson	County	Approve
Jackson	Moss Point	Approve
Jefferson	County	Approve
Jefferson		
Davis	County	Approve
Jones	County	Approve
Jones	Ellisville	Approve
Jones	Laurel	Approve
Kemper	Scooba	Approve
Kemper	County	Approve
Lafayette	County	Approve
Lafayette	Oxford	Approve
Lamar	Purvis	Approve
Lamar	Lumberton	Approve
Lamar	Sumrall	Approve
Lauderdale	Meridian	Approve
Lauderdale	County	Approve
Lawrence	County	Approve
Leake	County	Approve



Leake	Carthage	Approve
Leake	Walnut Grove	Approve
Lee	Guntown	Approve
Lee	County	Approve
Lee	Tupelo	Approve
Lee	Plantersville	Approve
Madison	Flora	Approve
Madison	County	Approve
Madison	Canton	Approve
Marshall	County	Approve
Monroe	Amory	Approve
Monroe	County	Approve
Monroe	Nettleton	Approve
Monroe	Smithville	Approve
Neshoba	County	Approve
Newton	County	Approve
Noxubee	Macon	Approve
Noxubee	Brooksville	Approve
Oktibbeha	County	Approve
Oktibbeha	Starkville	Approve
Panola	County	Approve
Pearl River	Picayune	Approve
Pearl River	County	Approve
Perry	County	Approve
Pike	County	Approve
Pike	Magnolia	Approve
Pontotoc	Pontotoc	Approve
Pontotoc	County	Approve
Prentiss	County	Approve
Quitman	Lambert	Approve
Quitman	Crowder	Approve
Quitman	County	Approve
Quitman	Marks	Approve
Rankin	County	Approve
Rankin	Richland	Approve
Rankin	Flowood	Approve
Rankin	Pearl	Approve
Scott	Forest	Approve
Scott	County	Approve
Sharkey	Rolling Fork	Approve
Simpson	County	Approve



Sunflower	Drew	Approve
Sunflower	Ruleville	Approve
Sunflower	Indianola	Approve
Sunflower	Inverness	Approve
Sunflower	County	Approve
Tallahatchie	County	Approve
Tallahatchie	Webb	Approve
Tate	County	Approve
Tippah	County	Approve
Tippah	Blue Mountain	Approve
Tishomingo	County	Approve
Tunica	County	Approve
Union	County	Approve
Union	New Albany	Approve
Union	Blue Springs	Approve
Walthall	Tylertown	Approve
Warren	Vicksburg	Approve
Washington	Leland	Approve
Washington	County	Approve
Wayne	County	Approve
Wayne	Waynesboro	Approve
Webster	Maben	Approve
Wilkinson	County	Approve
Winston	County	Approve
Yazoo	Yazoo City	Approve
Yazoo	County	Approve

