## Approved Applications of Counties and Municipalities as of September 9, 2020 Mississippi Emergency Management Agency

County	Municipality	RPA Status
Adams	County	Approved
Adams	Natchez	Approved
Alcorn	County	Approved
Attala	County	Approved
Bolivar	Cleveland	Approved
Bolivar	County	Approved
Bolivar	Rosedale	Approved
Calhoun	Bruce	Approved
Calhoun	County	Approved
Calhoun	Derma	Approved
Calhoun	Vardaman	Approved
Carroll	Vaiden	Approved
Chickasaw	County	Approved
Chickasaw	Houston	Approved
Claiborne	Port Gibson	Approved
Clarke	County	Approved
Clay	West Point	Approved
Copiah	County	Approved
	Crystal	
Copiah	Springs	Approved
Copiah	Hazlehurst	Approved
Covington	Collins	Approved
Covington	County	Approved
Desoto	County	Approved
DeSoto	County	Approved
Desoto	Hernando	Approved
Desoto	Southaven	Approved
Desoto	Walls	Approved
Forrest	County	Approved
Forrest	Petal	Approved
Franklin	Meadville	Approved
George	County	Approved
Greene	County	Approved
Hancock	Bay St. Louis	Approved
Hancock	County	Approved
Harrison	County	Approved
Harrison	D'Iberville	Approved
Hinds	Clinton	Approved
Hinds	County	Approved
Hinds	Edwards	Approved

## Approved Applications of Counties and Municipalities as of September 9, 2020 Mississippi Emergency Management Agency

Hinds	Raymond	Approved
Holmes	Durant	Approved
Holmes	Tchula	Approved
Itawamba	County	Approved
Itawamba	Fulton	Approved
Jackson	County	Approved
Jackson	Moss Point	Approved
Jefferson	County	Approved
Jefferson Davis	County	Approved
Jones	County	Approved
Jones	Ellisville	Approved
Jones	Lauren	Approved
Kemper	County	Approved
Kemper	Scooba	Approved
Lafayette	County	Approved
Lafayette	Oxford	Approved
Lamar	Lumberton	Approved
Lamar	Purvis	Approved
Lamar	Sumrall	Approved
Lauderdale	County	Approved
Lauderdale	Meridian	Approved
Lawrence	County	Approved
Leake	Carthage	Approved
Leake	County	Approved
Lee	County	Approved
Lee	Guntown	Approved
Lee	Tupelo	Approved
Madison	Canton	Approved
Madison	County	Approved
Madison	Flora	Approved
Monroe	Amory	Approved
Monroe	County	Approved
Monroe	Nettleton	Approved
Monroe	Smithville	Approved
Neshoba	County	Approved
Newton	Decatur	Approved
Noxubee	Macon	Approved
Oktibbeha	County	Approved
Oktibbeha	Starkville	Approved
Panola	County	Approved
Pearl River	Picayune	Approved

## Approved Applications of Counties and Municipalities as of September 9, 2020 Mississippi Emergency Management Agency

Perry	County	Approved
Pike	County	Approved
Pike	Magnolia	Approved
Pontoc	Pontotoc	Approved
Pontotoc	County	Approved
Prentiss	County	Approved
Quitman	County	Approved
Quitman	Crowder	Approved
Quitman	Lambert	Approved
Rankin	County	Approved
Rankin	Flowood	Approved
Rankin	Pearl	Approved
Rankin	Richland	Approved
Scott	County	Approved
Scott	Forest	Approved
Simpson	County	Approved
Sunflower	Drew	Approved
Sunflower	Indianola	Approved
Sunflower	Ruleville	Approved
Tallahatchie	County	Approved
Tate	County	Approved
Tippah	County	Approved
Tishomingo	County	Approved
Tunica	County	Approved
Warren	Vicksburg	Approved
Washington	Leland	Approved
Wayne	County	Approved
Wayne	Waynesboro	Approved
Wilkinson	County	Approved
Winston	County	Approved
Yazoo	County	Approved
Yazoo	Yazoo City	Approved

